Waves Cover.jpg

Vinyl: Bandcamp | Bordello A Parigi | Clone | Redeye | HHV

Track list

  1. Reflections
  2. Echos
  3. Circles
  4. Waves
  5. Dots
  6. Fragments


Carolina Eyck & Eversines

LP (yeyeh © 2019)

Released: April 15 2019

“Waves” is a product of a two weeks studio collaboration between award-winning composer and Theremin soloist Carolina Eyck and Eversines, an electronic music producer who has previously released music on yeyeh’s sister label ninih. It builds on Eyck’s work composing for “Theremin & Voice”, with both artists playing a part in processing, modulating, layering and arranging vocal and theremin sounds to create six breathtaking electronic compositions.

Waves – official music video

Circles – official music video