CarolinaEyck_Fantasias for Theremin and String Quartet_CDCover

Track list

  1. Oakunar Lynntuja (Strange Birds)

  2. Leyohmi (Luminescence)

  3. Nukkuva Luohla (Sleepy Dragon)

  4. Metsa Happa (Jumping River)

  5. Dappa Solarjos (Dappled Sunlight)

  6. Nousta/Needad (Ascent/Descent)

Fantasias for Theremin and String Quartet

CD and Vinyl (Buttescotch Records © 2016) with Carolina Eyck/theremin, Caroline Shaw and Ben Russel / violins, Caleb Burhans / viola, Clarice Jensen / cello

Produced by Allen Farmelo
Recorded by John Davis, Todd Carter and Allen Farmelo at The Bunker
Mixed and Mastered by Allen Farmelo at The Snow Farm

Vinyl Cut by Carl Rowatti at Trutone Mastering Labs

Read more about the recording on